

It Takes A Village Special Education PTA www.itavmv.org

February 24, 2014

Nominated 2014/15 ITAV Positions

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

President Karie Stern
Exec. Vice President Shannon Flego
Vice President/Membership Eva Selig
Secretary/Historian Kara Taub

Treasurer Jade Schoenhoeft
Parliamentarian Lissa Bernstein
Auditor Sue Holzer

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Education Jenny Wong

Communications/Technology Patty Ginnebaugh

Library Liz Brown

SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES:

Tam Valley School Kelly Huff

Dana Mauro Chris Plante

Strawberry Point School Heather Allen

Alyson Sinclair Judy Smoker

Park School Jenny Wong
Old Mill School Shannon Flego
Edna Maguire School Marti Grimminck
Mill Valley Middle School Jennifer Hendricks

Gillian Reilly

Alternative School Grace Chow

Elizabeth Murray